top of page


Matthew Wayne's debut album is a captivating 13-track journey through heartfelt country landscapes. Crafted alongside renowned producer Dan Frizsell, this collection boasts not only Matthew's soulful vocals but also the expertise of some of the industry's finest musicians such as, Tom Bukovac, Jim "Moose" Brown, Mark Hill, Jerry Roe, Russ Pahl, Tony Lucido,John Willis, Ilya Toshinskiy, Michael Rhodes, Dan Dugmore, Milke Rojas and Evan Hutchings. With contributions from esteemed songwriters Jon Stone and Nate Kenyon and many more, each song narrates a unique story, showcasing Wayne's deep connection to his roots. Dive into this musical tapestry, where tradition meets contemporary, and every note resonates with authenticity.

bottom of page